Mitzenheim Challenge Trophy BOS

Awarded to the winner of Best of Opposite Sex at the Field Spaniel Society of America National Specialty.  Winners (beginning with 2017) of the Mitzenheim Trophy are listed below.


GCHG SandsCape Pardon Me Boys
Georgette Perry & Corinne Dooley & Nichole Dooley-Bunch


GCH CH Bruce's Single Malt at Game Creek RN
Pamela Metts-Boyer & Stephen Boyer


GCHG Northaven Sandscape Chances Are
Sarah Stebbins and Nichole Dooley-Bunch