Lydemoor Perpetual Trophy

Offered to the owner or co-owners of Best of Breed at the FSSA National Specialty Show.  This award was donated by Don and Margaret Nicholls, Lydemoor Field Spaniels, Bristol, England. First offered at the 1992 National Specialty, it is a silver plated 16” oval burgundy tray (value $120). Commemorative plaques are awarded to trophy winners. Winners (beginning 2017) of the Lydemoor Perpetual Trophy are listed below.


GCH Sandscape-Windwrd Seasons of Dust & Glory @ Infinity
James C Constance, Judy Constance & Nichole Dooley-Bunch


GCHS Killara's Brighter Than the Sun TD SG RATO
Karen M. Balinski


GCHS Sandscape Who’s That Girl
James Constance, Judy Constance, Nichole Dooley Bunch and Corinne Dooley


GCHB Ch. Bruce’s Living The Life @ Upland
Mikala Seymour, Linda Blaser, Kay Klein, Peter Archer